Nashelle Trunk Box Unboxing

I am so sorry I have been MIA for almost 2 weeks. I was starting a new job and getting into the swing of things and trying to find a new routine. Thank you for being patient.

Today I would like to share with you my new subscription box find! It’s a quarterly subscription box so you receive a box 4 times a year. It’s a jewelry box based in Bend Oregon. I can across this box from my Aunt who introduced me to their store which also has an online section for you to shop online. Their jewelry is so sweet and feminine. And the cool thing about purchasing a piece of jewelry from them is they donate a plate of food to the homeless. I think it’s pretty great deal to get some cute jewelry while helping feed someone’s belly.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

