Wine of the month! Kim Crawford Rosé

July’s wine is Kim Crawford rosé! FullSizeRender-3

I was so excited when I saw Kim Crawford was releasing a rosé. This rosé is delicious! I am always on the hunt for a good rosé. Its honestly an on going goal of mine when ever I am at a winery/vineyard or liquor store shopping for wine. This rosé is bright and crisp. It is the perfect summer drink. When I am on the hunt for a good rosé I look for their to be a good flavor. Not blain and tastes like watered down wine. I was not surprised at how good this rosé was because Kim Crawford makes one of my favorite Sauvignon Blanc’s and I would not expect anything less from this company. I would have been shocked if it tasted horrible. I want to try a frosé with this or a summer cocktail but then I don’t want to because its so good on its own!

I 100% recommend you go out and find this or ask you local liquor store to order a case. My friend asked to have it ordered. We paid $13.99 for a bottle. It is worth it believe me!

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

